Latest Products http://www.avmetalcans.co.in Latest Products Fri, 15 Oct 2021 22:32:06 +0530 en-us http://www.avmetalcans.co.in Plain Tin Containers http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/plain-tin-containers.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/plain-tin-containers.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Features : Highly durable Fine finish Light weight Specification and uses : Used for storing purpose Size - As per clients need Paint Containers http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/paint-containers.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/paint-containers.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Paint Containers are highly efficacious that render consistent performance for longer time period that too without any wear and tear. For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Printed Tin Containers http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/printed-tin-containers.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/printed-tin-containers.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we check the product quality on several counts at several stages. Being a client-centric firm, we are dedicatedly involved in making available quality Printed Composite Tin Container. Easy Open Caps http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/easy-open-caps.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/easy-open-caps.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Easy Open Caps in different materials. Being a trustworthy Supplier in the market, we cater to the demands of the customers by presenting excellent Metal Open Cap. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. Ghee Containers http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/ghee-containers.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/ghee-containers.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine quality Ghee Containers having sturdy structure. We are capable of handling both automated inbound and outbound consignments, we have excellent warehousing solutions available. We keep the extensive array of products sorted to make sure that the delivery commences thoroughly. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Protein Tin Container http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/protein-tin-container.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/protein-tin-container.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority.   Details : T-11 Dia - 75 mm Height - 130 mm Tin Container Industrial Uses : Food Industries Pharmaceuticals Hot & Cold Wax Container http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/hot-cold-wax-container.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/hot-cold-wax-container.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes.   Details : T-09 Dia - 100 mm Height - 100 mm Tin Container Industrial Uses : Hot & Cold Wax Adhesive Tin Container http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/adhesive-tin-container.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/adhesive-tin-container.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our huge product basket commensurate to the International Quality Standards and thus, customers can rely on us for the quality. The Adhesive Tin Containers are manufactured from best quality raw materials in perfect shape and are extensively quality tested to ensure its resistance to harsh environment conditions & greater temperature variations. The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. Pesticide Containers http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/pesticide-containers.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/pesticide-containers.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed with perfection, our products are of unmatched standards. We manufacture Pesticide Containers from high grade raw materials in customized sizes with varying thickness from 0.15 to 0.25 mm. No third party involvement is there while transactions, we keep the details confidential, as we known the security issues involved while making online payment. We make available offline payment options for you in case you don't want to opt for other mode. Tin Boxes http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/tin-boxes.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/tin-boxes.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Containers http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/containers.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/containers.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cookies Tin Box http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/cookies-tin-box.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/cookies-tin-box.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen Tin Box http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/namkeen-tin-box.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/namkeen-tin-box.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seeds Tin Box http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/seeds-tin-box.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/seeds-tin-box.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Coffee Tin Box http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/tea-coffee-tin-box.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/tea-coffee-tin-box.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Watch Tin Box http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/watch-tin-box.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/watch-tin-box.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whisky Tin Box http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/whisky-tin-box.htm http://www.avmetalcans.co.in/whisky-tin-box.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530